Steering Committee

The General Assembly elects the Steering Committee which consists of three members of the CBBM from the group of professors of the University of Lübeck. The Committee is elected for the period of three years. The Committee appoints one of its members as Spokesperson.

Prof. Dr. med. Fritz Hohagen
Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Krämer
Department of Neurology

Prof. Dr. med. Markus Schwaninger (Spokesperson)
Institute of Clinical and Experimental Pharmacology and Toxicology